Download and Read books Fairhaven Rising online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[6.74 MiB] Fairhaven Rising books by L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

Fairhaven Rising
Title:Fairhaven Rising
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:6.74 MiB
Category:Epic, Books, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fantasy
Modesitt continues his bestselling Saga of Recluce with his twenty-second book in the long-running series. Fairhaven Rising follows The Mage-Fire War.

Sixteen years have passed since the mage Beltur helped to found the town of Fairhaven, and Taelya, Beltur's adopted niece, is now a white mage undercaptain in the Road Guards of Fairhaven.

Fairhaven's success under the Council has become an impediment to the ambition of several rulers, and the mages protecting the town are seen as a threat.

Taelya, a young and untried mage, will find herself at the heart of a conspiracy to destroy her home and the people she loves, and she may not be powerful enough to stop it in time.

Saga of Recluce

#1 The Magic of Recluce / #2 The Towers of the Sunset / #3 The Order War / #4 The Magic Engineer / #5 The Death of Chaos / #6 Fall of Angels / #7 The Chaos Balance / #8 The White Order / #9 Colors of Chaos / #10 Magi’i of Cyador / #11 Scion of Cyador / #12 Wellspring of Chaos / #13 Ordermaster / #14 Natural Order Mage / #15 Mage-Guard of Hamor / #16 Arms-Commander / #17 Cyador’s Heirs / #18 Heritage of Cyador / #19 The Mongrel Mage / #20 Outcasts of Order / #21 The Mage-Fire War / #22 Fairhaven Rising

Story Collection: Recluce Tales

Other Series by L.E. Modesitt, Jr.
The Imager Portfolio
The Corean Chronicles
The Spellsong Cycle
The Ghost Books
The Ecolitan Matter

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.
  • Warriors: Winds of Change
  • Disney The Lion King: Wild Schemes and Catastrophes (Graphic Novel)
  • The Dragon in the Library
  • Camp Cretaceous, Volume Three: The Deluxe Junior Novelization (Jurassic World:  Camp Cretaceous)
  • The City of Ember
  • Wings of Fire Book 1: The Dragonet Prophecy
  • Bud, Not Buddy
  • Junie B. Jones #6: Junie B. Jones and that Meanie Jim's Birthday
  • Warriors #1: Into the Wild
  • Al Capone Does My Shirts
  • Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan
  • The Good Egg Presents: The Great Eggscape!
  • The Snowy Day
  • Chaos Walking: The Complete Trilogy
  • A Bad Case of Stripes
  • Wonder
  • The Cat in the Hat
  • Holes
  • Theodore Boone: The Activist
  • Mercy Watson Thinks Like a Pig
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection
  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar
  • Wings of Fire Book 2: The Lost Heir
  • Jabari Jumps