Download and Read books Once Cold (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 8) online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[2.02 MiB] Once Cold (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 8) books by Blake Pierce

Once Cold (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 8)
Title:Once Cold (A Riley Paige Mystery—Book 8)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:2.02 MiB
Category:Women Sleuths, Books, Mysteries & Thrillers, Police Procedural
“A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page.” 
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) 

ONCE COLD is book #8 in the bestselling Riley Paige mystery series, which begins with the #1 bestseller ONCE GONE (Book #1)—a free download with over 900 five star reviews! 

There is one cold case that has plagued Special Agent Riley Paige for her entire career, dwelling at the corners of her consciousness, forcing her to return to it again and again. The only case she has never solved, she has finally put it out of her mind.

Until she gets a call from the murdered victim’s mother.

It spurs Riley to face the case once again, and to not give up until she has found answers.

Yet Riley barely has time to catch her breath when she receives a lead for another cold case, one which, if possible, strikes an even deeper note within her. It is a lead that promises to solve the case of her own mother’s killer.

And it comes from Shane Hatcher.

A dark psychological thriller with heart-pounding suspense, ONCE COLD is book #8 in a riveting new series—with a beloved new character—that will leave you turning pages late into the night. 

Book #9 in the Riley Paige series is also now available!
  • Fallen Heir
  • We Were Liars Deluxe Edition
  • They Both Die at the End
  • All Boys Aren't Blue
  • Ruin and Rising
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Light Novel) Vol. 3
  • Glass Sword
  • Empire of Storms
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Books I-III
  • Lore
  • The Upside of Falling
  • Crave
  • Sea of Monsters, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 2)
  • New Moon
  • The One
  • Heir of Fire
  • American Royals II: Majesty
  • Throne of Glass
  • The Deep End (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 15)
  • Concrete Rose
  • You Have a Match
  • Number the Stars
  • The Elite
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty